X

Mūsų komanda

 

 

ADVOKATAS

Mindaugas Kazlauskas

+370 687 96281

mindaugas@akvp.lt

 

 

 

 

 

ADVOKATAS

Gidas Burokas

+370 686 16613

gidas@akvp.lt

 

  ADVOKATAS

Tomas Jurgelionis

+370 675 85537

tomas@akvp.lt

   

ADVOKATAS

Erikas Kaliačius

+370 640 12216

erikas.kaliacius@gmail.com

         
 

ADVOKATO PADĖJĖJAS

Marius Elvikis

+370 686 11918

marius@akvp.lt

   

ADVOKATO PADĖJĖJAS

Vytautas Kuliešius

+370 629 55404

vytautas@akvp.lt

         
 

TEISININKĖ

Jurgita Čuikova

+370 646 18244

jurga@akvp.lt

   

TEISININKAS

Vaidas Kulikauskas

+370 678 20154

vaidas@akvp.lt

         
 

TEISININKĖ

Nijolė Tumėnienė

+370 679 24240

nijole@akvp.lt

   

TEISININKĖ

Rūta Vaidilaitė

+370 626 71637

ruta@akvp.lt

         
 

TEISININKĖ

Viktorija Irtmonaitė

+370 699 39768

viktorija@akvp.lt

     
         
"Teisingumas yra pastovi ir amžina jėga, kuri duoda kiekvienam žmogui tai kas priklauso." Domicijus Ulpianas